CSM Interviews 2018

Dear CSM Candidates

I’d like to invite you to participate in a short interview about your candidacy for the CSM. It will be a 1-1 interview with me or an alternate host. The recording will be broadcast along with the TIS show, which reaches an estimated 3,000 EVE listeners per episode.

Where: TIS Discord: https://discord.gg/6zDnzmR join VOICE CHANNELS (public) when you are ready to be interviewed.  

When: May 18th (Today) – May 27th. Show up for one of these sessions, or arrange a time with Matterall via Direct Message in Discord.

Weekday Session #1

  • UTC (eve time): 15:30 – 17:30
  • Eastern: 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • Pacific: 8:30 – 10:00 am

Weekday Session #1

  • UTC (eve time): 00:00 – 3:00
  • Eastern: 8:00 – 11:00 pm
  • Pacific: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Weekends: Make arrangements

For added RP flavor, Matterall will be in the Aunenen Sanctuary Keepstar during the interviews, in case you want to dock up and talk 🙂

Thanks

 


CSM Interviews